As the Coalition represents the business interests on the Eastside, we work and communicate with the following local state Senators and Representatives to ensure our needs are heard in Olympia.

District 1

Senator Derek Stanford
Representative Davina Duerr
Representative Shelley Kloba

District 5

Senator Mark Mullet
Representative Bill Ramos
Representative Lisa Callan

District 31

Senator Phil Fortunato
Representative Drew Stokesbary
Representative Morgan Irwin

District 41

Senator Lisa Wellman
Representative Tana Senn
Representative My-Linh Thai

District 45

Senator Manka Dhingra
Representative Roger Goodman
Representative Larry Springer

District 47

Senator Mona Das
Representative Debra Entenman
Representative Pat Sullivan

District 48

Senator Patty Kuderer
Representative Vandana Slatter
Representative Amy Walen