Chambers Coalition Delegates

Each of the eleven chambers appoint four delegates to the Chambers Coalition – three volunteers and one chamber executive. Associate members to the Coalition are represented by a chamber executive only.

Coalition Chair: Bryan Kelley, Maple Valley Black Diamond Chamber of Commerce
Coalition Vice-Chair: Carolyn Simpson, Snoqualmie Valley Chamber of Commerce
Ex-Officio Agent: Chris Johnson, Bellevue Chamber

Bellevue Chamber

Joe Fain
Bruce Agnew
Eli Darland
Bob Pishue

Bothell Kenmore
Chamber of Commerce

Brittany Caldwell
Aran Buchan
Matt Isenhower
Kelly Snyder

Greater Issaquah
Chamber of Commerce

Kathy McCorry
Bill Shaw
Rob Young

Greater Kirkland
Chamber of Commerce

Samantha St. John
Jeff Cole
Doug Davis
Patti Smith

Maple Valley Black Diamond
Chamber of Commerce

Erica Dial
Grifan Cayce
Bryan Kelley

Mercer Island
Chamber of Commerce

Laurie Givan


Kristina Hudson
Ryan Baumgartner
Tom Markl
Eric Scroggins

Chamber of Commerce

Vicky Baxter
David Hoffman
Al Ralston
Rocale Timmons

Chamber of Commerce

Deborah Fox Sogge
Karen McKnight

Snoqualmie Valley
Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Coughlin
San Findley
Jonas Means
Carolyn Simpson

Chamber of Commerce

Kimberly Ellertson
Kelly Snyder